عن الرابطة

من نحن

الرابطة السورية لكرامة المواطن (كرامة) هي تيار شعبي حقوقي أسسها مواطنون من عدة مناطق مختلفة من سوريا لخدمة الشعب السوري. ليس للرابطة أي انتماء سياسي. تعمل الرابطة على تعزيز وحماية وتأمين حقوق اللاجئين والنازحين السوريين أينما كانوا.

تسعى الرابطة جاهدة لتقديم رؤية واهتمامات ومطالب اللاجئين والنازحين، والتأكد من أن صوتهم مسموع من خلال المناصرة، وحشد التأييد اللازم للتأثير على السياسات الدولية والإقليمية الرئيسية وصناع القرار.

تجسد الرابطة تنوع الشعب السوري، بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم الاجتماعية أو الدينية أو الجنسية. تسعى الرابطة من أجل ضمان حق العودة الآمنة والطوعية والكريمة لجميع اللاجئين والنازحين السوريين، والتطبيق الفعال لبيئة آمنة وفقًا لتعريف النازحين واللاجئين السوريين أنفسهم.

نحن ضد أي عودة قسرية أو مبكرة للاجئين والنازحين داخليا. حيث تؤمن الرابطة أن تياراً شعبياً لعودة كريمة مبنية على الاعتراف بحقوق المهجرين بوصفهم مواطنين سوريين، هو موضوع مركزي لأي حل قادم في سوريا

إن الرابطة ليست منظمة مجتمع مدني او منظمة غير حكومية أو حزب سياسي: انما هي تيار شعبي.

بناء تيار شعبي حقوقي صاحب شرعية سورية حقيقية، قادر على تنفيذ رؤية شاملة وصياغة رواية ناضجة وموحدة حول قضية اللاجئين والنازحين داخليا ومفهوم كرامة المواطنين. بناء منصة فعالة ومؤثرة قادرة على نقل صوت وهموم   النازحين السوريين إلى صناع القرار الإقليميين والدوليين من خلال قنوات مباشرة للتأثير على سياسات وآراء هذه الأطراف بطريقة تخدم مصالح النازحين السوريين، والمساهمة في تعريف الحل سياسي الذي يلبي احتياجات ومطالب اللاجئين والنازحين، مع ضمانات دولية وآليات مراقبة صارمة.

ضمان عودة طوعية وآمنة وكريمة للمهجرين السوريين، وضمان أملاكهم الشخصية وحقوق المواطنة لهم كاملة، وتحويل قضيتهم الى قضية محورية لا يمكن تجاوزها في أي حل سياسي قادم في سوريا.

  1. عودة طوعية وآمنة وكريمة للاجئين والنازحين إلى أماكن إقامتهم ما قبل الحرب.
  2. تأمين شروط حياة آمنة وكريمة في أماكن إقامة اللاجئين والنازحين الحالية.
  3. منع العودة القسرية.
  4. حماية حقوق المهجرين بما يتعلق بالملكية.
  5. حماية حقوق الإنسان والحقوق المدنية للعائدين إلى مناطقهم وبيوتهم.

نحن لا نحاول فقط بناء مستقبلٍ جديدٍ للسوريين، ولكن أيضًا بناء ثقافةِ عملٍ وثقافةٍ اجتماعيةٍ جديدة. حيث نفتخر بأننا قدمنا منهجاً مختلفاً ونماذج مبتكرة داخل المجتمع السوري حول كيفية إنشاء تيار شعبي وإدارته وتوسيعه.

بناء المجتمعات

القيادة الجماعية

الشفافية

التعاون في صنع القرار

تمكين المرأة والشباب

التميز

التعاضد داخلياً وخارجياً


التأسيس

تشكلت الرابطة بمبادرة من مجموعة من اللاجئين والنازحين من مختلف المحافظات السورية الذين يقيمون حاليًا في دول مثل تركيا ولبنان والأردن والسعودية وفي المناطق الخارجة عن سيطرة النظام في سوريا. كان هدفهم الأولي هو معالجة غياب صوت حقيقي وفعال للاجئين والنازحين السوريين في أي من منتديات صنع القرار الرئيسية في الوقت الذي كان يواجه فيه اللاجئين والنازحين تهديدات مستمرة ومصادرة وتعدي على ممتلكاتهم، في الوقت الذي كان يتم تقرير مستقبلهم في غيابهم.

في أواخر عام 2017، عُقدت عدة اجتماعات لمناقشة ما يلي:

  1. كيفية بناء صوت شرعي حقيقي للمهجرين ليقرروا مصيرهم؟
  2. ما هو أفضل نموذج لتنظيم حراك اللاجئين والنازحين السوريين وجعله مسموعاً ومؤثراً على صناع القرار والسياسات؟
  3. كيف يمكن الوصول الى المناطق المختلفة التي يوجد فيها المهجرون من مختلف مناطقهم داخل وخارج سوريا وحشدهم في تيار شعبي يكافح من أجل حقوقهم؟

بعد عدة اجتماعات، توسعت المجموعة الأولية إلى مشاورات مع طيف أوسع من القادة المؤثرين في المجتمع. نضجت الأفكار الأولية وتطورت إلى رؤية لكيفية أن يكون اللاجئون والنازحون هم الفئة التي ستحدد مجموعة واضحة من الشروط لعودة طوعية وآمنة وكريمة بالإضافة لكيفية أن تشكل هذه الشروط حجر زاوية لأي حل سياسي مستقبلي.

تم إطلاق مشروع تجريبي لاختبار تطبيق تلك الرؤية على أرض الواقع، وكانت الانطلاقة من محافظة حمص، حيث أدت سلسلة من المشاورات وأنشطة التوعية إلى تشكيل هيئة محلية عينت بدورها مجموعة من “الأمناء” المتطوعين كشكل من أشكال القيادة الجماعية. إن الأمناء هم أشخاص يتمتعون بسمعة جيدة لا تشوبها شائبة وسير ذاتية متميزة ويعيشون بين النازحين. تم تكليفهم بقيادة التيار الشعبي وبناء شرعيته والتواصل مع الناس، ونقل رسالة مفادها أنه يجب تمثيل النازحين واللاجئين السوريين في المناقشات حول شروط عودتهم وانتهاكات حقوق الإنسان التي يواجهونها

دعم المعهد الأوروبي للسلام (EIP) الجهود الأولية لتشكيل الرابطة. ممثل بنشطاء دوليين مقتنعين بأن صوت النازحين واللاجئين السوريين يجب أن يكون في صميم أي حل سياسي حقيقي. بمجرد أن تم تنفيذ “النموذج” في محافظة حمص بدأ يعطي مؤشرات واضحة للنجاح، أطلقت الربطة نفس النموذج بنفس الرؤية والسردية على مدار عام ونصف في محافظات أخرى، بما في ذلك دمشق، ريف دمشق، حلب دير الزور وآخرها حماه.

كان حفل الإطلاق الرسمي للرابطة في 2 ديسمبر 2018. منذ ذلك الحين توسعت الرابطة بسرعة، حيث انضم لها المزيد من المحافظات، وينضم إلى التيار المزيد من الشخصيات المؤثرة او المواطنين من اللاجئين والنازحين.

 

يمكنكم الاطلاع على البيان التأسيسي من الرابط التالي:

المؤتمر التعريفي الأول للرابطة السورية لكرامة المواطن



الهيكل التنظيمي

الهيكل التنظيمي للرابطة خفيف، مرن وعضوي مدفوع باتجاه بناء الشرعية وحشد تجمعات النازحين، وتأدية دور المناصرة بفعالية. في حين أن الهيكل قد يساعد على الدفع من أجل رؤية وسردية موحدتين للرابطة بأكملها، إلا أنها تعترف بخصوصية كل محافظة ومنطقة في سوريا، وتوفر المساحة والآلية لجعل هوية وتراث كل منطقة في سوريا يتألق ويساهم في بناء شرعية حقيقية من القاعدة إلى القمة لدعم هدف وطني.

الركائز الأساسية للرابطة:

الهيئة المحلية: هي تجمع لعدد من الشخصيات الاجتماعية الأكثر تأثيراً في المحافظة والتي تستوفي المعايير الشخصية للرابطة:

  • تاريخ متميز من مناصرة وتأييد قيم الحقوق المدنية.
  • سيرة وسمعة ناصعة في مجتمعاتهم.
  • عدم وجود أي اتهام أو سمعة لهم بالفساد.
  • التأثير في مجتمعاتهم.
  • التميُّز في مجالاتهم المهنية.

” الهيئة المحلية ” هو الوحدة الأساسية داخل الرابطة التي تعمل على بناء الشرعية، وتعمل على نشر الرؤية والسردية للرابطة، وهي تعتبر منتدى مفتوح للنقاش واتخاذ القرارات التي تؤثر على مسار عمل الرابطة.

الأمناء المحليون: هم أعضاء من “الهيئة المحلية” يتم انتخابهم من قبل باقي أعضاء الهيئة لوضع الاستراتيجيات وتولي قيادة الجهود والنشاطات لتنفيذ تلك الاستراتيجيات، بالإضافة إلى تمثيل الرابطة عند الحاجة، وهم دائمًا على تشاور مع أعضاء “الهيئة المحلية”. عمل الأمناء هو عمل تطوعي.

مجلس الأمناء العام: يتكون “مجلس الأمناء ” من عدد محدد من “الأمناء المحليين” من كل محافظة (حالياً إثنين من كل محافظة). يتم انتخابهم من قبل باقي أعضاء  الهيئة المحلية. “مجلس الأمناء ” مسؤول عن وضع الاستراتيجية العامة للرابطة ومراقبة تنفيذها. “المجلس” مسؤول أيضاً عن عملية صنع القرار في الرابطة بالتشاور مع “الهيئات المحلية”. إن أعضاء “مجلس الامناء” موكلين بتمثيل الرابطة رسمياً.

فريق إدارة البرامج: هو الفريق التقني الذي يعمل داخل الرابطة. حيث يتضمن الوحدات والمسارات التالية:

  • وحدة التواصل.
  • الوحدة القانونية.
  • وحدة جمع وتحليل المعلومات.
  • مسار الشراكات.
  • المسار الشبابي

فرق المناصرة الإقليمية والدولية: فرق المناصرة المتخصصة المكونة من أعضاء الرابطة في الدول المضيفة. وبدعم من “فريق إدارة البرنامج” وبقية الرابطة، تقوم هذه الفرق بتنفيذ استراتيجية المناصرة المصممة بشكل فردي لكل بلد بالإضافة للمنظمات الدولية.

About SACD

Who we are

The Syrian Association for Citizen’s Dignity (SACD) is a civil-rights grassroot popular movement established by citizens from different regions of Syria to serve the people of Syria. The Association has no political affiliation. It works to promote, protect and secure the rights of Syrian refugees and internally displaced persons (IDPs) wherever they are.

The Association strives to present the vision, concerns and demands of the refugees and IDPs, and make sure that their voice is heard through advocacy, mobilization of necessary support, and influencing key international and regional policy and decision-makers.

The Association embodies the diversity of the citizens of Syria, regardless of their social, religious or gender background. The Association is fighting to ensure the right of a safe, voluntary and dignified return of all Syrian refugees and IDPs, and the effective implementation of a safe environment according to the definition of the Syrian displaced people themselves.

We are against any forced or premature return of refugees and IDPs. The Association believes that a popular movement for a dignified return, based on the recognition of the rights of refugees and IDPs as Syrian citizens, is central to any future solution in Syria.

The SACD is not a civil society organization, nor a Non-Governmental Organization (NGO), nor a political party: it is a social movement.

Build a grassroots civil-rights movement with an authentic legitimacy amongst Syrians, capable of implementing an inclusive vision and articulate a mature and unifying narrative around the issue of the refugees and IDPs and the concept of citizens’ dignity. To build an effective and influential platform capable of conveying the voice and concerns of the displaced Syrians to regional and international decision-makers through direct channels to influence policies and views in a way that serves the interests of the displaced Syrians, and contribute to the definition of a political solution that fulfills the needs and demands of the refugees and IDPs, with international guarantees and robust monitoring mechanisms.

Ensuring the voluntary, safe and dignified return of the displaced Syrians, ensuring their personal property and full citizenship rights, and turning their case into the corner stone of any future political solution in Syria.

  • A safe, voluntary and dignified return of displaced Syrians to their original places of residency before the war.
  • Ensure safe and dignified living conditions in the current displacement areas.
  • Stop forced return.
  • Protect displaced Syrians property ownership rights.
  • Protect the human and civil rights of returnees.

We are not only trying to build a new future for Syrians, but a new working and social culture too. We pride ourselves bringing a different approach and innovative models and processes within the Syrian society to how a true popular movement should be built, managed and expanded.

Community

Collective Leadership

Transparency

Collaborative Decision-Making

Youth & Women Empowerment

Excellence

Internal & External Synergy


Establishment

The association was formed by the initiative of a group of displaced people from different provinces from Syria who currently reside in countries such as Turkey, Lebanon, Jordan, Saudi, and areas in Syria outside the control of the Syrian regmie. Their initial objective was to address the absence of a legitimate and effective voice of displaced Syrians in any of the key decision-making forums, while they were facing constant threats and expropriation and encroachment of their properties, and their future was being decided in their absence.

In late 2017, several meetings were held to discuss:

  1. How to create a truly legitimate voice for the displaced people to decide their fate?
  2. What is the best model to organize a movement of displaced Syrians so that it can be heard and influence decision and policy makers?
  3. How to reach various areas where the displaced people from Syria are located inside and outside Syria and mobilize them into a movement that will genuinely fight for their rights?

After several meetings, the initial group expanded into consultations with a broader spectrum of influential community leaders. The initial ideas matured and developed into a vision of how the refugees/IDPs should be the constituency that will define a clear set of conditions for a safe, voluntary and dignified return, and how these conditions should form the cornerstone of any future political solution.

A “pilot project” was launched to test the implementation of the vision, starting from the Homs Province, where a series of consultations and outreach activities led to the formation of an “Assembly”, which in turn appointed a group of volunteering “trustees” as a form of collective leadership. The Trustees are people with impeccable reputations and remarkable biographies who are living among the displaced. They were entrusted with leading the movement, communicating with the people, building the movement’s legitimacy, and transmitting the message that the displaced Syrians must be represented in discussions about the conditions of their return and the human rights violations they face.

The preliminary efforts to form the Association were supported by the European Institute of Peace (EIP), represented by international activists convinced that the voice of the Syrian displaced people and refugees should be at the heart of any real political solution. Once the “model’ was implemented in Homs Province was beginning to give clear indication of success, the Association launched the same model/approach with the same vision and narrative in other provinces, including Damascus, Damascus Rural Area, Aleppo Deir Ezzor and most recently Hama over a period of a year and a half.

The official launch event for the association was on 2nd of December 2018. The movement has been growing rapidly since then, and more provinces are joining, and more influential displaced figures and citizens are joining the cause.


Structure

The structure of the Association is a light, agile and organic one oriented towards building legitimacy, mobilizing displaced communities, and perform effective advocacy. While the structure helps to push for a unified vision and narrative for the entire Association, it does recognize the particularities of each region and province in Syria, and provides space and mechanisms for the personality and heritage of each part of Syria to shine and to contribute towards building an authentic bottom-top legitimacy to support a national goal.

The main building blocks of the Association:

Local Assembly: a congregation of some of the most influential social figures in the province that meet the Association individual standards:

  • Clear track-record of adherence to civil-rights advocacy values
  • Impeccable reputation in their communities
  • Free of any accusation or perception of corruption
  • Influential in their communities
  • Distinction in their professional fields.

The “Local Assembly” is the basic constituency within the association builds legitimacy, spreads the vision and narrative, and it is an open forum for discussion and decision influencing the course of action of the Association.

Local Trustees: The are members of the “Local Assembly” that are elected by their peers to devise strategies and lead the efforts and actives to implement such strategies, and to represent the Association where needed, always in consultation with the “Local Assembly” members. Trustees are volunteers.

Board of General Trustees: The “Board” is composed by a defined number of “Local Trustees” from each province (currently 2 from each province). They are elected by their local peers. The “Board” is responsible for devising the overall strategy of the association and monitoring its execution. The “Board” is also responsible for the decision-making process in the Association in consultation with “Local Assemblies”. Members of the “Board” are entrusted to officially represent the Association.

Program Management Team: The professional delivery team within the Association. It includes the following units and tracks:

  • Communications Unit
  • Legal Unit
  • Data Collection & Analysis Unit
  • Partnership Program Track
  • Youth Track

Regional & International Advocacy Teams: Specialized advocacy teams composed by members of the Association in the hosting countries. With the support of the “Program Management Team” and the rest of the Associations these teams execute the advocacy strategy individually tailored for each country and international organizations.